Limbonic Art -Phantasmagoria View larger

Limbonic Art - Phantasmagoria cd

New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Add to wishlist

More info

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Prologue/ Phantasmagoria
  2. Crypt of Bereavement
  3. Curse of the Necromancer
  4. Portal to the Unknown
  5. Dark Winds
  6. A World in Pandemonium
  7. Flight of the Minds Eye
  8. Apocalyptic Manifestation
  9. Prophetic Dreams
  10. The Burning Vortex
  11. A Black Sphere of Serenity
  12. Astral Projection

Product Details

  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Candlelight